Partners

Vårt team - akademi

Skagen Utdannelsescenter Danmark

 Jens Lundholm Pedersen
Projektledare 
   jlp@sucska.dk
+45 51598103
———————————
Mikael Ax
Utvecklare
  max@sucska.dk
 +45 50502520
———————————
Peder K. Kristiansen
Ekonomi
  peder@sucska.dk
   +45  51598104

Aarhus University Danmark

Peter Enevoldsen
Universitetslektor
   peterenevoldsen@btech.au.dk
+45 51670396
———————————

 

Universitetet i SørØst-Norge Norge

Bjørnar Thorsen
Projektkoordinator Norge
   bjornar.thorsen@usn.no
+47 790675616
———————————
Øivind Berg
Universitetslektor
  oeivind.berg@usn.no
+47 91321994

———————————
Atle Christiansen
Universitetslektor
  atle.christiansen@usn.no
   +47 9208929?????

Vårt team - Hamnar

Hirtshals havn Danmark

Peter Ydesen
Teknisk chef
  p.ydesen@hirtshalshavn.dk
+45 40261422

Arendal havn Norge

Rune Hvass
Hamnchef
   rune.hvass@arendalhavn.no
+47 90068450

Moss havn Norge

Erik Gressløs
Teknisk chef
   erik@moss-havn.no
+47 90614839

Larvik havn Norge

Agnes Hov Bjellvåg
Miljö & utvecklingschef
  ahb@larvik.havn.no
+47 92067878

Skagen havn Danmark

Jesper K. Rulffs
Utvecklare
  jkr@skagenhavn.dk
+45 24294391
——————————–
Mikal Nielsen
Driftschef
  mn@skagenhavn.dk
+45 26783233

Frederikshavn havn Danmark

Kim Holm Sørensen
Ekonomi
   khs@pof.dk
+45 23431525
—————————
Mikkel Seedorff Sørensen
Admin. direktör
   ms@pof.dk
+45 96204701

Grenland Havn Norge

Finn Flogstad
Havnedirektør
  ff@grenland-havn.no
+47

Bjørn Tore Orvik
Utvecklare
bto@grenland-havn.no
+47

Vårt team - övriga partners

Sotenäs kommun Sverige

 Leif Andreasson
Projektkoordinator Sverige
   leif.andreasson@sotenas.se
+46 523664696
———————————
Emma Ek
Utvecklare
  emma.ek@sotenas.se
+46 790610743
———————————
Micael Gustavsson
Utvecklare
  micael.gustavsson@sotenas.se
   +46 702144915

———————————     
Ulf Jensen
Hamnansvarig
  ulf.jensen@sotenas.se
   +46 705425259
——————————–
Mathias Skarp
Kommunikatör
  mathias.skarp@sotenas.se

Energibyen, Frederikshavn Danmark

Bahram Dehghan
Chief Consultant
  bade@frederikshavn.dk
+45 20585008
———————————
Poul Rask Nielsen
Projektledare
  prni@frederikshavn.dk
+45 40324591
———————————